Taus & Associates

Albert A.

Taus 

Principal, A.I.A., R.A., NCARB

David 
Keefrider 

Senior Project Manager

Jeremy
Danley

Architect, NCARB

Ext: 111          

Al@ATausArchitects.com

Ext: 103           DKeefrider@ATausArchitects.com
 

Ext:  113

JDanley@ATausArchitects.com

Jim
Crossan

Senior Project Manager

Ext: 110             

JCrossan@ATausArchitects.com

Jomar
Santiago

Assistant Project Manager

Mikel
Koroveshi 

Project Coordinator

Ronelle
Amoroso

Assistant Architectural Project Manager

Gabriel
Ramirez

Project Coordinator

Ext:  119

MKoroveshi@ATausArchitects.com

Khyati
Patel

Project Coordinator

Ext:  116

KPatel@ATausArchitects.com

Luis 
Sanchez

Project Coordinator

Xiaoli
Yang 

Project Coordinator

Administrative

Jennifer

Clark

Office Manager

Ext: 101           

JClark@ATausArchitects.com

Gail

Petruska

Bookkeeper

Ext: 108               GPetruska@ATausArchitects.com